Anne Sutton's Blog

The intricate foibles of my escapades with ICT

The Technology Alphabet

on May 12, 2014

I came across this great graphic on Edudemic web page http://www.edudemic.com/technology-alphabet/. Thinking back to what was available when I learned the alphabet makes me feel really old. There are still so many technologies I have not even heard of let alone know what they are, for example, what is Zorpia or orkut? What would your technology alphabet look like? After looking at this I know I still have a long way to go to fully immerse myself in all technology has to offer.

Leave a Reply

