Anne Sutton's Blog

The intricate foibles of my escapades with ICT

Connect. ed

on May 5, 2014

 

I have just finished doing the four modules for this week’s learning path on connect ed about cyber safety. I was quite surprised at how much I already new especially about the terminology, must be osmosis living in an IT literate household. I enjoyed some of the activities and found some of the resources quite useful and informative but others, like the simulated Face Book pages, I found quiet tedious ( might be my age). I was sorry the detective page was unavailable, I will try and go back to it later as I think it could be quite good. Here is a copy of my certificate.

{c1e14570-96cc-47e4-8b82-1eb8b9bc7689} conect ed certificate

Leave a Reply

