Anne Sutton's Blog

The intricate foibles of my escapades with ICT

Assignment Blues

on April 19, 2014

This assignment is driving me crazy, I am flip flopping between Science and English. One minute I am, wow let’s do English it will be great the students can make a digital story! Then I swap and decide, no Science will much better, look at all these great ideas and experiments I can do with them. Then it’s back to English, no there is more technology to use in English. Then Science….. it is more inquiry based. I am so confused and time is ticking away. The rest of my family have gone to the Blues and Roots festival in Byron so I really am feeling sorry for myself. Finally I think I have settled on English and have found a great E journal to use in the classroom that’s free. It is called Penzu classroom and can be found at  http://penzu.com/content/products/classroom. Happy Easter everyone hope yours is assignment free unlike mine!

One response to “Assignment Blues

  1. […] Anne has described in her blog as assignment blues I know how she feels. I too have changed so many times just within the content […]

Leave a Reply

